April’s Blog Carnival

I am so happy to share with you that a post of mine has been featured in the Christians with Chronic Illness Blog Carnival for the month of April!

Please visit this collection of blog posts for a wonderful collection of writing all somehow related to the topic of  “surprise”.  I am honored and delighted to be featured among these other talented bloggers/writers who are sharing their journey with chronic illness and chronic pain!

I know you will find great reading and wonderful resources if you follow the link to the carnival here: Christians with Chronic Illness Blog Carnival

Thank you for taking the time to read my post as well as checking out the carnival. I am certain you will be blessed by visiting the site!

Christians with Chronic Illness Blog Carnival

One thought on “April’s Blog Carnival

  1. Good job kid! I just looked at it yesterday! A lot of great blogs. Hope to submit something for next month myself!

Leave a Reply

