My Fibromyalgia Awareness Day 2011

I wrote my post for Fibromyalgia Awareness Day over at WEGO Health and I wanted to make sure I told you all about it here, too… titled “It’s Fibromyalgia Awareness Day: Why Bother?” I hope you will visit the post there and read why I care about this event, even in the midst of so many important awareness activities in the month of May.

It’s not a super eventful day here as far as awareness activities go. I have been extremely tired and it also just so happens to be my daughter’s birthday, but I can still write, tweet, and support the amazing efforts and events that are taking place. You can too!

2 thoughts on “My Fibromyalgia Awareness Day 2011

    • Thank You! It is all I can hope for that I can somehow help others to understand this condition a little bit better and for others to feel better understood by knowing they are not alone.

Leave a Reply

