Two for One

I am really blessed to be the recipient of my second and third blog awards, ever! And yes, I’m keeping track now, because it’s exciting.

The following is the most recent award I was given as a gift from Yumers, author of Jumpstarting a Life with a Little Spark to the Head.

This is an honor for me! I’m just delighted, truly, and I send out a huge “Thank You” to Yumers for thinking of me. According to her post, where she acknowledged receiving this award, there are 3 things I must do as the recipient:

  1. Thank the one that gave it to you.
  2. Write my blog philosophy, motivation, experience in 5 words.
  3. Pass the award on to 10 blogs.

So, here comes the second part of the requirements, my blog philosophy, motivation, experience in 5 words:

sharing for growth, hope, change

It’s really not easy to sum it up in five words!

And finally, to pass the award on to far more deserving blogs than mine:

Our Journey Through Life

Sugar Filled Emotions

Voice in Recovery

A Journey

Anxious Kaley

Beyond Postpartum

Somebody Heal Me

My Postpartum Voice

Telephone Panic

The Mindful Tortoise

And in addition to this first mentioned award, I also received recently, the following gift from Melissa author of Sugar Filled Emotions! Thank you Melissa!

There are no requirements attached to the Beautiful Blogger award, but I would like to pass the gift on to all of the above mentioned substantially beautiful bloggers. Forgive me if for some of you this may be redundant, but I believe you are all full of substance and beautiful, too!

Oh happy day, it’s a 2 for 1 special!

5 thoughts on “Two for One

Leave a comment